Sunny sights

I’ve always thought Sydney was a place I enjoyed visiting, but not sure that it was a place I’d like to live. I think partly this was unfamiliarity with the city. I know one or two particular areas quite well, being where family or favourite shops reside, but beyond these borders it was all unknown and slightly scary. Not to mention the difficulty of facing the roads.

But the more I get to know the city and its different characters and places, the more it grows on me and becomes somewhere that perhaps I could live and grow to love. And I can even drive round it now without consulting the map (too much)!

Leave a Reply

