Lake returns

This evening I went jogging by the lake with a friend and as we returned to the car, the sun was setting in its habitual glorious manner and all was right with the world. I just wanted to share these shots (taken with my always-to-hand phone camera, the quality of which continues to amaze me).

This city continually amazes me with its beauty. Although I grew up here, I am still inspired by it and the way just turning a corner or spotting something at a different time of day can give you a whole new take on the place.

Leave a Reply

