Frocktober: Week II

Another week wearing frocks, another week exploring the limits of my wardrobe (especially on the freezing cold rainy days).

This week I:
* Spent quite a lot of time hanging round gardens (obviously not on the rainy days), including the PM’s garden at the Lodge.
* Sheltered from the aforementioned rain and unsuccessfully protected my large pile of newspapers (two years of archives) as I ran them from the office to the car.
* Went to see Powderfinger one night and Shakespeare the next. My cultural influences are peculiarly varied.
* Apparently (looking back at these pics) wore lots of pearls. And have finally, after years of bad pictures, determined the photo pose that works best for me.

Leave a Reply

